Awards Introduction

We presented the first annual Race to Reduce Awards on November 30, 2011. These awards recognized and celebrated landlord and tenant leaders in the Toronto region’s office building sector, the unique partnership they have embarked on since the launch of the Race to Reduce, and the results of their collaborative effort to date.

This year, there will be three categories of awards focusing on:

Awards Ceremony

Please join us for the third annual Race to Reduce awards ceremony.

Date: December 5, 5:30-7:30 pm

Awards Jury

The panel has been chosen! The jury has the task of choosing a winner in two categories: Team Excellence and Energy Champion. This years panel will be composed of the following jurors:

John Tideman, Senior Manager, Commercial Sales and Marketing, Enbridge

Andrew Pride, Vice President, Conservation, Ontario Power Authority

Sean Foley, Publisher, Media Edge

Phil Jago, Director, Buildings Divisions, NRCan

Brian Denney, CAO, TRCA


Many Thanks to Our Presenting Sponsors:
Our Sponsoring Association: 
Our Event Partner:
and Our Media Partners: